Posted by | Ray Cornelius

T-Boz and Chilli are commemorating their twenty years in the music industry by releasing an anniversary album entitled “20.” The project features all of the group’s greatest hits including “Ain’t 2 Proud 2 Beg,” “Creep,” “Waterfalls” and my personal favorite, “Red Light Special.” It also features an unreleased track called “Meant to Be” written by award-winning singer-songwriter, Ne-Yo.

According to THP, “20” will be released on October 15, just six days before the debut of their VH1 biopic, Crazy, Sexy, Cool: The TLC Story  starring Lil Mama as Left Eye, Keke Palmer as Chilli and Drew Sidora as T-Boz. As previously reported, the film chronicles the group’s rise to international stardom in the early 1990’s and features an all-star cast including Carl Payne, Evan Ross and Rochelle Ayetes.

Chilli and T-Boz have enjoyed this resurgence in their careers, collaborating on projects with many of today’s top artists including Lady Gaga, Drake and J. Cole. Reportedly, the ladies will release an album of new material in 2014.

Take a look below at the tracklist for “20” as well as the second trailer for their upcoming movie:

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud 2 Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”

[youtube id=”vyzHf21xFRM” width=”600″ height=”350″]

Crazy, Sexy, Cool: The TLC Story  airs on Oct. 21 on Vh1