Posted by | Ray Cornelius

THR  has revealed the lineup for Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin Eve  hosted by American Idol’s   Ryan Seacrest.  The show airs on December 31 at 10pm ET in NYC’s Times Square and features performances by Taylor Swift, Carly Rae Jepsen and Neon Trees.

The West Coast show is hosted by Black Eyed Peas’ Fergie with scheduled performances by Brandy, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Karmin and One Republic.

Flo Rida, Fergie, Pitbull

Fergie will also co-host a two-hour tribute to Dick Clark with Jenny McCarthy at 8pm ET. New Year’s Rockin Eve Celebrates Dick Clark  features clips and remembrances with a special appearance by Seacrest.

Additional performers will be announced for both east and west coast parties at a later date.