Posted by | Ray Cornelius

Earlier this week, RC revealed that Beyoncé and Andre 3000 were appearing on the soundtrack of The Great Gatsby  starring Leonardo DiCaprio. The two are teaming up on a cover of Amy Winehouse’s, “Back to Black.” The soundtrack, which is being executive produced by Bey’s husband Jay-Z, is shaping up to be one of the most eclectic albums of 2013 featuring contributions from Emeli Sandé, Fergie, Q Tip, and Florence + The Machine.

Check out the tracklist below that was released today along with a new trailer featuring Beyoncé on vocals…

[youtube id=”ozkOhXmijtk” width=”600″ height=”350″]

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
3. Bang Bang –
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia

The Great Gatsby  arrives in theaters May 10