Posted by | Ray Cornelius

Singer, reality star and new talk show host Tamar Braxton has finally released some new visuals and a tracklist for her album, Love and War.

The long-awaiting sophomore project features 14 songs including Braxton’s smash debut ballad of the same title which reached the top of the US iTunes chart. The album also features her other hit single “The One” and “Hot Sugar,” which Braxton told ESSENCE last December, was supposed to be the lead single from the album. However “Love and War” was released instead.

“But given everything that happened to Vince and I this year, and everything we went through in our marriage, this song was fitting to me and Vince”, explaining “I’ve been in love before, and I’ve gotten my feelings hurt before but I’ve never experienced passion until I met Vince”. She added “I’ve never argued this much with a person, and I’ve never loved this hard. That’s what this song is about.”

Check out the tracklist below:

1. The One
2. Tip Toe
3. Stay and Fight
4. Love and War
5. All the Way Home
6. One on One Fun
7. She Did That (Interlude)
8. Hot Sugar
9. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord