Posted by | Ray Cornelius

The Tony Awards have announced that media maven Oprah Winfrey and Tony award winning-actresses Audra McDonald and Patina Miller will be presenting at this year’s awards ceremony on June 12 at 8 p.m. EST on CBS. The ladies will join Cate Blanchett, Nathan Lane, Saoirse Ronan, Steve Martin, Edie Brickell and more!

This year’s show also features a record number of African-Americans nominees including George C. Wolfe for “Best Book of Musical,” Lupita Nyong’o and Sophie Okonedo for “Best Performance by an Actress in a Leading Play,” Cynthia Erivo for “Best Performance by An Actress in a Leading Role in a Musical,” and  Saycon Sengbloh and Pascale Armand for “Best Performance By an Actress in a Featured Role in a Play.”

Check out all of the rest of the nominees below:

Photo Credit: