Posted by | Ray Cornelius

Some of hip hop, R&B and gospel music’s biggest names will appear on eOne Entertainment’s new soundtrack for Bounce TV’s breakout series “Saints & Sinners.” The new project will be available exclusively on all digital retailers beginning Friday, March 25.

“Saints & Sinners” is Bounce TV newest original series and debuted as the #1 highest-rated and most-watched program in the network’s young history. #SaintsAndSinners also trended nationally on Twitter and Facebook and stars Vanessa Bell Calloway, Clifton Powell, Christian Keyes, Jasmine Burke, Richard Lawson and more.

“Saints and Sinners” soundtrack features hot collaborations between Big Boi and Deitrick Haddon as well as Jeezy, Lecrea and a few of the show’s stars Keith Robinson, Johnta Austin, Erica Campbell and Kelly Price.

Check out the full track list + Kelly Price’s “Everytime (Grateful)” below:
1. “Keep Holding On (Alright)” – Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson
2. “Gotta Be a Man” – Jeezy
3. “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” – Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi
4. “Saints & Sinners” – Koryn Hawthorne
5. “Everytime (Grateful)” – Kelly Price
6. “Pain” – Keith Robinson
7. “Oh My God” (feat. Derek Minor) – KlarKent
8. “Lord Be With Me” – Lecrae & Johnta Austin

Photo Credit: