Posted by | Ray Cornelius 

The “Furious 7″ motion picture soundtrack is here to bring that excitement back!  Atlantic Records has announced the release of “Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” the musical companion to Universal’s eagerly awaited action-thriller. The album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on March 17th; “Furious 7” opens in theaters and IMAX on April 3rd.

The “Furious 7” soundtrack features HUGE names such as: Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Wale, Future, Sage The Gemini, and Lil Jon just to name a few. Pre-orders of the soundtrack are NOW available!

Did you catch it? Earlier this week, the visual for “Ride Out featuring Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG and Rich Homie Quan debuted on MTV Jams. Check it out below and the complete tracklisting:

[youtube id=”X7rdg_tKzKQ” width=”600″ height=”350″]


  1. Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
  2. Off-set – T.I. & Young Thug
  3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) – Sevyn Streeter
  4. Get Low – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
  5. Go Hard or Go Home – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
  6. My Angel – Prince Royce
  7. See You Again – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
  8. Payback – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini
  9. Blast Off – David Guetta & Kaz James
  10. Six Days (Remix) – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
  11. Ay Vamos – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
  12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) – Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)
  13. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
  14. Meneo – Fito Blanko
  15. I Will Return – Skylar Grey
  16. Whip (Bonus Track)* – Famous To Most

*does not appear in film

Photo Credit: