Posted by | Ray Cornelius

Hip-hop mogul Jay-Z released the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming CD, Magna Carta Holy Grail.

According to THR, Jigga leaked the information on Saturday through a social media scavenger hunt. Reportedly, his publicist, Jana Fleishman tweeted pictures of locations where she was waiting with books containing the song titles. Fans caught on to what she was doing and figured out the locations, grabbing copies and then sharing them with friends.

This information comes on the heels of Jay-Z announcing to the world that he was releasing a new album. The rapper has teamed up with Samsung Galaxy and is offering 1 million lucky fans the opportunity to download the CD on July 4. The general public will be able to get copies on July 7.

The rapper also covers the latest Billboard. The music magazine takes a closer look at Jay-Z’s partnership with Samsung and how it may serve as a blueprint for future collaborations between high profile commercial brands and musical artists.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for “Magna Carta Holy Grail” below:

1. Picasso BabyMagna Carta.jpg2
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F—WithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)